Passion.

Hi everybody,

today I want to talk about something I’ve been thinking a lot about lately. Now that I’ve been in my 20s for a solid year I feel like I have so many things I really love to do – let’s call them passions – but there is this big question in my mind: Is there anything among those I could make into a job later?

passion


I’m currently studying psychology at university and – don’t get me wrong – I really like it, but sometimes I reckon that only creating really fulfills me. I’ve always been a person who was most happy when writing or drawing, but I never felt like I had quite enough talent to make anything out of that.
(At the moment I’m kind of thrilled for so many people to like the designs I put up on Instagram 🙂 Thank you, guys BTW!)
Maybe that’s even such a 20-somethings thing – I’ve talked to friends about this topic lately and many seem to have the same or a similar problem, so I decided to turn the question on you guys… 😉

…I’m wondering: Do any of you feel the same way? Like, you’re at a point where you feel like you should have it all figured out, but are just too scared to give your PASSION a try?

Like this post or comment below – it would help me out a lot!

XO,
Ann

Leave a comment