Manhattan: ‘Perfect Creamy & Care’ Lipsticks

Today I want to review the “Perfect Creamy and Care” lipsticks by Manhattan. I also love some other products of this brand because they sell good quality at reasonable prices and you can get them easily at the drugstore.
I got myself 3 colors some time ago and they are one of my favourite everyday-lipsticks until now.

IMG_3979

The colors I got:
95D: a sheer brown/peach nude
59F: a light shimmer-nude tone (which I actually use the most)
57D: a bold pink

Foto 1 - Kopie Foto 4 - Kopie
(left: 95D, middle: 59F, right: 57D)

PRO:
The texture is really creamy and nearly feels like a caring lip balm. It also doesn’t settle in any little lines or dry spots (only if your lips are really chapped). They have a very wide color range of 23 different shades – from coral red to ballet pink – so I think everyone will find their perfect shade.  The nude colors are sheer, just perfect for an everyday-look and the bold ones really show off all the color for a night out. The feeling on the lips is really comfortable and not sticky at all. Moreover the lipsticks last quite long (not like 12 hours, but it’s ok).

CON: The only downside to this product I can imagine is the strong, sweet smell (which I love) – maybe someone might not like it that much.

Recommendation: ✓ – definitely!

More info on this product: http://www.manhattan.de/de/produkte/lips/product/Productline/details/perfect-creamy-care/4002554361718/

4 thoughts on “Manhattan: ‘Perfect Creamy & Care’ Lipsticks

  1. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find tis matter to be actually something which I
    think I woud never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll tryy to get tthe hang of
    it!

  2. I love this post! It would mean the world to me if you could check out my blog! I just did a blogpost about the new babylips crystal collection and I do alot of reviews on all different kinds of make up. I would love it if you could maybe follow me, it’s ok if you don’t want to 🙂 Keep up the good work! xxx hatice

Leave a Reply

